"Bibli Baru's Guide to Axfell"

View previous topic View next topic Go down

"Bibli Baru's Guide to Axfell"

Post  sl1ckw1lly on Fri Jul 08, 2011 1:06 pm

Written by: Archmage Bibli Baru the Magnificent.
Distributed by: Archmage Bibli Baru the Magnificent.
Illustrations by: Archmage Bibli Baru the Magnificent.

You can request a copy of my book by seeing me in person. -Signed- Archmage Bibli Baru the Magnificent.

Prologue:
My name is Bibli Baru, a magnificent mage and soldier of the Axfellian army. I pride myself in my arcane arts in which I support our cause. My talents are specifically noted around my necromantic and evocative education in the arts of sorcery. Though coming to learn about my hidden talents was difficult on my own, I studied with other mages and practiced on my own. I have sought out help of the other mages around the fort as well. Balaam Talistris is one who I am overjoyed to have assist me in training, as we both learn a thing or two from one another. I am also a very talented jeweler and have focused on the trade skill as well as a decent weapon smith. This book will cover some of my adventures from when I first started out to my current and future adventures and accomplishments.
Chapter 1: